REVIEWS

Here you can see the reviews that people made in TripAdvisor, Google, and in our Website. Review us for helping other users to choose Motoaventures.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Frankie H
Frankie H
2024-03-26
Weekend with Motoadventures "Moto Adventures offers outstanding value for money with a friendly service provided by the most amazing staff. Highly recommended for both KTM riders and Kanam Maverick 4-wheeled thrill seekers. Whether you're seeking off-road excitement or exploring new terrain, this is the place to go for an unforgettable adventure." Thanks for your generosity Johnny đź‘Ť
SgtMaj1642
SgtMaj1642
2024-03-26
Blackthorn - Excursion 3 night 4 days spent on KTM 450 provided by Johnny and his excellent team. Quarzazate to Chegaga and back. Fast open desert, rocky river beds, moonscape and the highest sand dunes in Africa all in a day's work. Outstanding support through thanks “Motoaventures” 👊🏻
jan l
jan l
2023-11-12
Top ride in the Morrocan mountains and desert this was my 4th trip with Motoaventures. And once again it was a great trip with amazing views, different kinds of landscapes, defiant routes. John and his team give all the support on your journey. Thx again to John, Jaimee, Ali and Murat
John C
John C
2023-10-04
Motorcycle Adventure If you are looking to do an off-road motorcycle tour, I highly recommend Moto Aventures. Well organised, experienced guides, a truely amazing experience.
Martin K
Martin K
2022-09-26
Hervorragende 7 Tage (5 Tage Biking) Marokko Tour Hervorragende 7 Tage (5 Tage Biking) Marokko Tour hinter mir, dabei sehr nette Bekanntschaften (Teilnehmer) auf der Tour gemacht, es war richtiges Teamfeeling unter uns. Hervorragender Service von Johnny und Martina, wenn mal was defekt ging ( Kupplungszylinder, Einspritzventil, Reifenplatten) konnte unterwegs repariert werden. Und wenn gar nichts mehr geht, steht immer noch Johnnys Bike zu Verfügung. Die 26 Jahre Erfahrung sprechen einfach für Motoaventures, sind auf alles vorbereitet. Johnny auf den ersten Blick etwas grob, hat aber ein weiches Herz. Für mich war es ein "once in a Lifetime tour" welche ich nur empfehlen kann. Etwas Offroad Erfahrung sollte vorhanden sein, durch das GPS kann aber jeder seinen Speed fahren, richtig schwierige technische Stellen sind kaum dabei, der Unerfahrene fährt einfach langsamer kommt aber auch ans Ziel.
J_harpenden
J_harpenden
2022-09-26
An amazing adventure, worth every penny From start to finish the entire team made the experience a brilliant one. From airport pickup, hotels to acctual riding. A highly recommended experience, I hope to return!
SgtMaj1642
SgtMaj1642
2021-11-19
Outstanding Spent seven incredible days in September covering fifteen hundred miles across mountains and deserts. The team have just the right level of interaction to make you more than safe, welcome and exhilarated. Highly recommended - No 7 - Wild Geese
Niki F
Niki F
2020-11-20
The best The best company with the most experience. I have gone on many tours in the past and MotoAventures is the best.
Emin G
Emin G
2020-10-19
Unforgettable experience I have been on two tours with Motoadventures in South Africa & Lesotho (2020) and Morocco (2019). These countries are amazing for biking. Really beautiful places. Especially Morocco. But the most important thing is that Su and John run tours very professionally and everything’s very well organised. They really really look after you. Excellent routes and hotels. Freedom to ride your own ride if you prefer. Very good bikes. Lovely food. Great company. Unforgettable experience. Two of the best adventures of my life and I look forward to having another one with Su and John. Many thanks.
Neil
Neil
2020-10-11
a real Aventure I went on the trip around Lesotho months ago now and I still think about it all the time, and I'm sure will for years to come. We were very well looked after. The whole trip is so well organised - and re-organised in faced with inevitable African life - by Jonny and Su. They do a great job, they're clearly very experienced (how do I say that without it sounding like a euphemism for old?) and very relaxed. More importantly they are great company. There was a great pace to the trip; loads of riding, long days in the saddle, ever changing scenery and terrain - not a hour wasted. And great places to stay too, all wildly different but perfect in their own way As the name suggests, it really is an a(d)venture. I can't recommend it enough.

Google Reviews

Harrold Hughes
Harrold Hughes
2024-03-06
Probably one of the most tiring things I've ever done but absolutely loved it. This is by no means an easy trip but the bikes are brilliant, the views spectacular and Johnny one of a kind. Honestly really enjoyed it and happened to do it with a great bunch of people. Food was pretty good throughout and everything was well organised considering the environment.
John Paradise
John Paradise
2024-02-28
Mini Mountain and Desert tour 21-26 Feb 24. If I had a say in marketing at this company I would rebrand this tour "RALLY RAID EXPERIENCE" or "A TASTE OF DAKAR" to give a true sense of the adventure that lies ahead! Such a great mixture of terrain to test your riding or driving skills. From twisty mountain passes to fast hard open plain, dried riverbeds with deep shingle, talcum powder fesh fesh trails that will throw up a cloud of dust to keep you on your toes and the dunes! What would be desert rider hasn't dreamt of riding in the high dunes of perfect sand? Optional technical sections if you're in the zone ;-) this tour has it all. Good accommodation, good food, good guidance..... what are you waiting for? No affiliation.
Adele Muraille
Adele Muraille
2024-02-28
J’ai eu la chance de vivre une aventure de 5 jours en buggy avec Moto Aventures Morocco et ce fut tout simplement incroyable! Des paysages à couper le souffle, un guide passionné, une organisation et un confort sans faille (douche chaude et nourriture 3 étoiles). Un mélange de confort et d’aventure idéal. Une expérience à vivre absolument, je recommande vivement
Georgi Manov
Georgi Manov
2024-02-28
What an extraordinary adventure!!! Su handled the trip booking flawlessly, addressing all our inquiries prior to the tour with expertise. Johnny Moroc is an outstanding guide with incredible local knowledge and humor second to none! He ensured each of us had an unforgettable time and maximized every moment of the journey. Riding over mountains, in dried out river beds and in the dunes is an experience I will never forget.
Ian McLelland
Ian McLelland
2024-02-27
An outstanding adventure across the Sahara desert, the 4 day tour exceeded expectations in every way. The terrain was beautiful, challenging and varied, with several hours proper off-road riding each day. Our guide John and mechanic Ali were top notch. Riding the sand dunes and camping in the desert bivouac were a real highlight. Met some great people, had great fun, learned some new bike skills, and laughed so hard my sides ached. Can’t wait to go back for more!
Tim Alexander
Tim Alexander
2024-02-27
I wanted to take my awesome brother on an off road motorbike tour and researched a number of operators. I found the Moto Aventures website to be extremely informative, and all of my queries were dealt with promptly and helpfully by Su and Martine. We went for the Mini Mountain and Desert tour on 21-26 Feb 24. The tour was beyond my expectations for a number of reasons - we met a really great bunch of fellow bikers to enjoy the tour with; we were well looked after and pointed the right way by Johnny Maroc; we rode through some of the most amazing landscapes on pistes, riverbeds, rocks and sand (the dunes were something else!); and whilst the days were long with many miles to cover, the accommodation was spot on, with plenty of food and hot showers every night. It was brilliant. I had not used the GPS system before, but it was remarkably accurate and half the fun was translating what was in the screen to the ground in front of you. I loved every minute!
Gregsway
Gregsway
2024-02-27
5 jours de buggy à travers les désert marocains. Un voyage inoubliable que je ne peux que recommander. Une organisation au top, des bivouacs confortables dans des endroits magiques tous les soirs. Des machines performantes et un itinéraire off road remarquable. J’espère repartir avec vois très vite !
John Stapels
John Stapels
2024-02-23
L andscapes so varied and breathtaking, incredible sensations behind the wheel of these powerful buggies which literally go everywhere and smoothly. But above all the joy of finding yourself in absolutely unique places at the end of the day in a magnificent personalized and comfortable ephemeral camp in the middle of nowhere. An unforgettable experience in the heart of Morocco thanks to a great organization that thinks of everything in detail. Thanks again to Sahara Expérience by Moto Aventures for these sensations and these timeless moments 🙏🏼 I can only recommend it.
JimmyMitchW12
JimmyMitchW12
2024-02-21
Just returned from an amazing 5 day buggy adventure. Trip was superbly organised with great camping locations, good food and even a hot shower at the end of each day!! The buggies are really well maintained and were checked each evening ahead of the next day of adventure. Can’t recommend highly enough and hope to return soon!
Magnus Nødset
Magnus Nødset
2023-12-06
Thx John,Su And Jamie for another epic adventure. Our 3 time was the best . Merzouga special is an perfect package. Hope to see you again some time.

Send us your Review

×

Hello!

Click on the link below to chat with Martine on WhatsApp, or email us on info@motoaventures.com

× How can we help you?